Summer 2015 bucket list

I live for summer. All year long you sit in school, numbing your mind and banning all thoughts of your glorious summer days so as to not depress yourself. But then it’s may! And your on wanelo saving summer clothes and making a summer pinterest board. Then summer finally comes and you’re free! Free from the tyranny of teacher, and the stress of homework and deadlines!

Unfortunately, summer is not yet here, but it’s so close I can just taste it. I live in Mexico city, but I’m going back to Nevada, my original home, for break. And I am prepared. I’ve made a list of everything I want to do over the summer, and I am SO excited to leave this place and do it all!!! (not that mexico is bad, it’s an amazing country, but there’s so much pollution where I live, and I don’t actually like my friends here all that much.)

Summer 2015 Bucket List

  • Go bowling
  • Go glow int the dark night bowling
  • Make a new friend
  • Have a color war
  • Have a bubble war
  • Go on a shopping spree
  • See a movie
  • Go exploring somewhere new
  • Build a fort
  • Paint yourself
  • Picnic
  • Waterballoon fight
  • Game night
  • Make an obstacle course
  • Eating contest
  • Water balloon piñatas
  • Time capsule
  • Scavenger hunt
  • Fly a kite
  • Walmart hide and seek
  • Messy twister
  • Nerf war
  • Celebrate a foreign holiday
  • Message in a bottle
  • Make a giant cookie
  • Scrapbook
  • Leave a note in a library book
  • Dance in the rain
  • Have a Disney movie marathon

What are you planning on doing this summer?

Leave a Reply

